Admin
  • Select a School
  • Language

School Board Information

School Board Information

School Board Members
Amy Vanvalkenburg: 
       Email:avanvalkenburg@lpge.k12.mn.us 
             Phone:320-309-5574 
Linda Gohman-Clerk: 
       Phone Number: 320-285-2670       
       Email: 
lgohman@lpge.org
Ted Gray - Community Education Council Member: 
       Email: tgray@lpge.org
Kelly Lemke - Vice Chair: 
       Phone Number:  320-481-6538, 
       Email: klemke@lpge.org,
Tanja Levin- Chair: 
       Email: tlevin@lpge.org  
Stacy Lux:
       
Email: slux@lpge.org 
Chuck Wolf-Treasurer: 
       Email: cwolf@lpge.org

2020 Campaign Financial Report Certification of Filing


 

*Long Prairie meetings are held in secondary auditorium until further notice

Dates and Times for 2020

December 14th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie


Dates and Times for 2021

January 4th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie
(Reorganization and work session)
 
January 25th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

February 22nd - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

March 23rd - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

April 26th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

May 24th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

June 28th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

July 26th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

August 23rd - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

September 27th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

October 25th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

November 22rd - 6:00pm - Long Prairie

December 13th - 6:00pm - Long Prairie